sentence structure, wording
authorFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 07:27:00 +0000 (09:27 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 04:55:14 +0000 (06:55 +0200)
commit8e4bb2611daa64720762a9d300b729b846103672
tree7f79bb763bf8a127de6206aa64c7c8a55ffe653d
parent65647b07977927ade109e116322cc1dc00e6445a
sentence structure, wording
pve-faq.adoc
pve-installation.adoc
vzdump.adoc