move hookscript to its own section
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:22:19 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 13:20:19 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit91f416b7331c9a9dc378ca10cbed3f9751dce61a
tree0bd382d1a3c3ad07e3b05d9c0868b81aef16fd0c
parent747e99ba337b940e5baa69796bdc36d7cfed1e44
move hookscript to its own section

it does not make sense to have it in the pci passthrough chapter
(it was there by accident)

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
qm.adoc