move hookscript to its own section
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:22:19 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 13:20:19 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
it does not make sense to have it in the pci passthrough chapter
(it was there by accident)

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
qm.adoc

diff --git a/qm.adoc b/qm.adoc
index 2a26673..81fd39e 100644 (file)
--- a/qm.adoc
+++ b/qm.adoc
@@ -1081,7 +1081,7 @@ include::qm-pci-passthrough.adoc[]
 endif::wiki[]
 
 Hookscripts
-~~~~~~~~~~~
+-----------
 
 You can add a hook script to VMs with the config property `hookscript`.