Explain how PVE containers use LXC in the FAQ.
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 07:24:35 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 8 Sep 2016 07:41:30 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commit92a08560ce4de841db4a69b9b938677299aebac2
treee05173677de3dc5cf2fef42b6982bd3c07c093a6
parent9ee943233e087624aafa8ff2071e663886a7fee8
Explain how PVE containers use LXC in the FAQ.
pve-faq.adoc