do not require 5 chars for headers
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 11:55:34 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 15:49:13 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commit9383cea2c989005846a352f8e28aea23eb865878
tree91d2d7f474660af4da2311679f6bd766db9c5122
parentf3afbb7098bbad6b1c0ae6335c378231c5f18fcc
do not require 5 chars for headers

this patch changes the parses so that it detects headings with at least
3 characters instead of 5 (this prevented some block ids to not have a
subchapter e.g. pct CPU)

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
scan-adoc-refs