asciidoc-pve.in: cleanup for code reuse
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 08:41:27 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 08:42:14 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commita22a4a80ad9b117e1bb78ec84ee0678bd3b38144
tree31410a871309608136abe05702ba9339dea43634
parent17d8be0cbf76bc2b4b82295a9c3d548a460caa72
asciidoc-pve.in: cleanup for code reuse
asciidoc-pve.in