add cloudinit dump and snippets documentation
authorMira Limbeck <m.limbeck@proxmox.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 09:36:33 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 10:11:18 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
commita3e7e4e35055bbbd908a4c0195c8b8c9ca97c71e
treec450a71577f6df0250883034d4cddc8b8345bc71
parent270757a162f4ac38bfb7ba634322a4c43c34ef36
add cloudinit dump and snippets documentation

Adds documentation for the cloudinit snippets support and how 'qm
cloudinit dump' can be used to get a base config file.

Signed-off-by: Mira Limbeck <m.limbeck@proxmox.com>
qm-cloud-init.adoc