set the first tab of a page active
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Fri, 2 Sep 2016 10:50:38 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 04:57:34 +0000 (06:57 +0200)
commitb47424198c6da0c5876f7aa917ff55da091b0a5f
tree9934303a289f94d7aad79c148d7485c6db2b13b6
parent38366597ba670fb566e38e6dc16583f3d02b22b6
set the first tab of a page active

else no tab would be selected by default,
but the first would still be shown,
leading to confusion which tab is active

Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
api-viewer/PVEAPI.js