api-viewer: also show the 'default' schema column
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 10:36:36 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 06:58:26 +0000 (07:58 +0100)
commitbc6d4d50de28daa62856483552da080b65bb639d
treebba537efb8e442b3982a48e50f4ce35ec88df4b9
parent67d59a3542a7939dec6c5904acc3a33b9049ce40
api-viewer: also show the 'default' schema column

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
api-viewer/PVEAPI.js