pve-docs-mediawiki-import.in: correctly pass category parameter
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 06:07:15 +0000 (08:07 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 06:09:18 +0000 (08:09 +0200)
commitc5bf6350d8bed970ae5967f372dc0538d337709d
tree6d816ca9107c97a5fb91e26829de4df09a86bc4b
parent4068809967eae3c4e3ff7d32ef2e7eabc944e162
pve-docs-mediawiki-import.in: correctly pass category parameter
pve-docs-mediawiki-import.in