api-viewer: adapt and add flex for parameter coolumns
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 21 Dec 2017 10:36:37 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 22 Dec 2017 06:58:48 +0000 (07:58 +0100)
commitcd115543df9a79ccf5d067fb8107cdc61655a65d
tree8c6733e45ac78b6569cdc00dae8d99621092afb4
parentbc6d4d50de28daa62856483552da080b65bb639d
api-viewer: adapt and add flex for parameter coolumns

Allow to use space better on higher resolutions.

Names, Defaults and Types can be read comfortably without the need of
resizing the colum width manually each time.

Cleanup trailing whithespace in the surrounding area.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
api-viewer/PVEAPI.js