containers: quota section
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 13:52:12 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 14:20:12 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commitd6ed3622fe1e4622ca9eeb1509882147999a7429
treefd1af09bccffa9de3439b87323fe7f0c7e5ed0cf
parenteeecce951623a1b549493fb75f491badd30011fd
containers: quota section
pct.adoc