containers: mountpoint section
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 13:52:11 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 14:18:58 +0000 (16:18 +0200)
commiteeecce951623a1b549493fb75f491badd30011fd
tree2b966b0044119483beb611533f7d0362a5b6092c
parentf56aaa83a207bbe5f625577f55bc0876f95efe32
containers: mountpoint section
pct.adoc