Add useful examples to create/resize a lvm[-thin] pool.
authorWolfgang Link <w.link@proxmox.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 12:23:33 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 09:17:44 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commitdae412f9b76572faa856a19a9900ae886de25ada
tree0829d73728fe02e100013c0d9fe5fe40fee20a0f
parenta9baa444f179388e2426d4f89d199748b70abf10
Add useful examples to create/resize a lvm[-thin] pool.
local-lvm.adoc