Remove all mentions of sheepdog from the docs
authorChristian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:03:16 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Fri, 15 Mar 2019 13:12:18 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
commite4fefc2c1191c745c4fb83edc8b0b69411f7bd96
tree292f1c73d0c2bc6fd0c4e73d83615b93063a75f1
parent91f3edd0e1ec337014d9c5aceec057df0375b7a4
Remove all mentions of sheepdog from the docs

As sheepdog is no longer actively maintained according to one of the
developers, it is planed to remove it for the upcomming version 6 of
Proxmox VE.

This removes mentions of sheepdog from the docs - at least from the
parts which are not auto-generated and thus must wait for PVE 6.0
when also the plugin will be removed.

Signed-off-by: Christian Ebner <c.ebner@proxmox.com>
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
pve-intro.adoc
pvesm.adoc