Add chapter for thin provisioning
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 12:52:24 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 18 May 2016 15:09:16 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commitebc15cbca7de277cb3b49244edb9aa7a80413d40
treea154923327a85db3796bb8b2c7592cfeb9df1dc8
parent49ee4d42a387cde88eb5df5d665d8b9cd2cd02b9
Add chapter for thin provisioning
pvesm.adoc