Fix typos in pve-gui.adoc
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 09:19:54 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 10:17:27 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
commitee687744008dc98fc28b889a3f0c5b0a4a4d171c
tree844e82faacfe2fa0fe3fb8dcbe082d3da789cb31
parentba021358f741ad6c8dcbf6364b1ef9824e1e0cdf
Fix typos in pve-gui.adoc

Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
pve-gui.adoc