Fix typos in system-booting.adoc
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 09:20:00 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 10:29:30 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
commitf11fb629b7ecdcff4a3f7ec8287241bc290afa5b
tree5742d4461a95f6ae126cd5134964d49a1b7e5bbb
parent87ba80b03f8cc263591b2f3e5344d455b22c4789
Fix typos in system-booting.adoc

Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
system-booting.adoc