Fix typos in pveum.adoc
authorFabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 09:19:59 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 2 Sep 2019 10:28:47 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit87ba80b03f8cc263591b2f3e5344d455b22c4789
treec050a73810fb121f03e591f72c8f191981f84478
parent5e8c820206f905a27c585197994813c03b72e4da
Fix typos in pveum.adoc

Signed-off-by: Fabian Ebner <f.ebner@proxmox.com>
pveum.adoc