bump version to 4.3-1
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 07:42:50 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 07:44:14 +0000 (09:44 +0200)
Makefile
debian/changelog
pve-admin-guide-docinfo.xml
pve-doc-generator.mk

index 18b3ccc99963dbdc497376adacee98f17d861707..0ecf53132fa548a598b48037de71f603eddc676e 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ DOC_PACKAGE=pve-docs
 MEDIAWIKI_PACKAGE=pve-docs-mediawiki
 
 # also update debian/changelog
-PKGREL=11
+PKGREL=1
 
 GITVERSION:=$(shell cat .git/refs/heads/master)
 
index 09a528a8355796ec0c9b0df0f89075d6d235a5eb..1603ce8fbe777584e41176de5fb81641871f69e7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,23 @@
+pve-docs (4.3-1) unstable; urgency=medium
+
+  * bump version for new release
+
+  * Add style guide to README
+
+  * pct: extend device mount point section
+
+  * reorder docs (pct after qm)
+
+  * pct: include information about pct restore
+
+  * pct: restructure mount point section
+
+  * pve-package-repos.adoc: add section about SecureApt
+
+  * pve-package-repos: add more info about outdated repositories
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Fri, 23 Sep 2016 09:42:27 +0200
+
 pve-docs (4.2-11) unstable; urgency=medium
 
   * gettinh-help.adoc: remove detailed numbers, because it is difficult to keep
index fd18a3f3c9d3a56c583d8fbb5035240bed561677..5fe54cf0c6019c396c78bd50631e2e0a68525973 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-<subtitle>Release 4.2</subtitle>
+<subtitle>Release 4.3</subtitle>
 
 <copyright>
   <year>2016</year>
index 37c8bbbf113f4f16bb474710b5fdcdf4de40c93e..29a89a7b70ac1586d162c9fd64a56e9d779ac1e5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 # also update debian/changelog
-DOCRELEASE=4.2
+DOCRELEASE=4.3
 
 DGDIR?=/usr/share/pve-doc-generator