Add cluster join screenshot
authorStefan Reiter <s.reiter@proxmox.com>
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 08:55:16 +0000 (10:55 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Tue, 3 Sep 2019 12:27:58 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Reiter <s.reiter@proxmox.com>
images/screenshot/gui-cluster-join.png [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/images/screenshot/gui-cluster-join.png b/images/screenshot/gui-cluster-join.png
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..71bea4a
Binary files /dev/null and b/images/screenshot/gui-cluster-join.png differ