fix HA manager build
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 10:31:05 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 11 Apr 2016 10:48:52 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
else building pve-ha-crm.8 failed with:
a2x: error: incorrect number of arguments

Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
pve-doc-generator.mk

index 2e856e8920544a4f8f2ddf60651b10a589998e78..2d77f0e4235254d7d0a8c29d4e5dfe280a946c14 100644 (file)
@@ -213,7 +213,7 @@ ha-manager.1: ${HA_MANAGER_MAN1_SOURCES}
        test -n "$${NOVIEW}" || man -l $@
 
 pve-ha-crm.8: ${PVE_HA_CRM_MAN8_SOURCES}
        test -n "$${NOVIEW}" || man -l $@
 
 pve-ha-crm.8: ${PVE_HA_CRM_MAN8_SOURCES}
-       a2x ${A2X_MAN8_OPTIONS} manpage pve-ha-crm.adoc
+       a2x ${A2X_MAN8_OPTIONS} pve-ha-crm.adoc
        test -n "$${NOVIEW}" || man -l $@
 
 pve-ha-lrm.8: ${PVE_HA_LRM_MAN8_SOURCES}
        test -n "$${NOVIEW}" || man -l $@
 
 pve-ha-lrm.8: ${PVE_HA_LRM_MAN8_SOURCES}