scan-adoc-refs: extract man page section from .adoc file
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 15:48:44 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 15:59:25 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
scan-adoc-refs

index eb70e51..a9f3b73 100755 (executable)
@@ -104,6 +104,12 @@ sub register_title {
        die "unable to change title (no doctype)"
            if !defined($fileinfo->{doctype}->{$env}->{$filename});
     }
+
+    if (defined($doctype) && ($env eq 'manvolnum') && ($doctype == 0)) {
+       if ($title =~ m/.*\(([1-8])\)\s*$/) {
+           $fileinfo->{mansection}->{$env}->{$filename} = $1;
+       }
+    }
 }
 
 sub scan_adoc_file {