add pvesr synopsis to full page admin guide
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 08:12:45 +0000 (10:12 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 13:07:54 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
pve-admin-guide.adoc

index 0248951..702b1f5 100644 (file)
@@ -165,6 +165,14 @@ include::pvecm.1-synopsis.adoc[]
 
 :leveloffset: 0
 
+*pvesr* - {pve} Storage Replication
+~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
+
+:leveloffset: 1
+include::pvesr.1-synopsis.adoc[]
+
+:leveloffset: 0
+
 
 *pveum* - {pve} User Manager
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~