reordering
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2016 09:48:50 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 07:16:37 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
pveum.adoc

index c31383c..8c187c0 100644 (file)
@@ -27,9 +27,9 @@ endif::manvolnum[]
 
 // Copied from pve wiki: Revision as of 16:10, 27 October 2015
 
-Proxmox VE supports multiple authentication sources, e.g. Microsoft
-Active Directory, LDAP, Linux PAM or the integrated Proxmox VE
-authentication server.
+Proxmox VE supports multiple authentication sources, e.g. Linux PAM,
+an integrated Proxmox VE authentication server, LDAP, Microsoft Active
+Directory.
 
 By using the role based user- and permission management for all
 objects (VMs, storages, nodes, etc.) granular access can be defined.