fix ha-manager title
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 10:40:00 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 10:41:44 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
ha-manager.adoc
pve-admin-guide.adoc

index 321fa3d43cdf50935db7a65f018bb783d8c9b64c..7484ca9ad1d4cacfa3d70c6018a7bb60117c02be 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,7 @@ include::attributes.txt[]
 NAME
 ----
 
-ha-manager - Proxmox VE HA manager command line interface
+ha-manager - Proxmox VE HA Manager
 
 SYNOPSYS
 --------
index 764e6e9a330f105fa75dcacf3315f0669357890c..37f5218a906895d09f2d2bd8192c7a785601027a 100644 (file)
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@ include::pve-firewall.8-synopsis.adoc[]
 
 :leveloffset: 0
 
-*ha-manager* - Proxmox VE HA manager
+*ha-manager* - Proxmox VE HA Manager
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
 :leveloffset: 1