add upload target
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 08:45:54 +0000 (10:45 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 08:48:36 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
Makefile

index 6bdefd7..b0ffa2f 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -150,6 +150,15 @@ ${DEB} deb:
        cd build; dpkg-buildpackage -rfakeroot -b -us -uc
        lintian ${DEB}
 
+.PHONY: upload
+upload: ${DEB}
+       umount /pve/${DOCRELEASE}; mount /pve/${DOCRELEASE} -o rw
+       mkdir -p /pve/${DOCRELEASE}/extra
+       rm -f /pve/${DOCRELEASE}/extra/${PACKAGE}_*.deb
+       rm -f /pve/${DOCRELEASE}/extra/Packages*
+       cp ${DEB} /pve/${DOCRELEASE}/extra
+       cd /pve/${DOCRELEASE}/extra; dpkg-scanpackages . /dev/null > Packages; gzip -9c Packages > Packages.gz
+       umount /pve/${DOCRELEASE}; mount /pve/${DOCRELEASE} -o ro
 
 update: clean
        rm -f *.5-opts.adoc .1-synopsis.adoc .8-synopsis.adoc