fix #1466: fix typos in gui docs
authorDominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:29:29 +0000 (14:29 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:56:40 +0000 (14:56 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Dominik Csapak <d.csapak@proxmox.com>
pve-gui.adoc

index 45485d7..88faa43 100644 (file)
@@ -179,9 +179,9 @@ members. You can see those messages in the 'Cluster log' panel.
 Content Panels
 --------------
 
-When you select something in the resource tree, the correnponding
+When you select something in the resource tree, the corresponding
 object displays configuration and status information in the content
-panel. The following sections gives a brief overview of the
+panel. The following sections give a brief overview of the
 functionality. Please refer to the individual chapters inside the
 reference documentatin to get more detailed information.