bump version to 2.20191002-1
authorThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Wed, 2 Oct 2019 15:28:36 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2019 15:37:56 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
debian/changelog

index 1e55df8..ef817e5 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+pve-edk2-firmware (2.20191002-1) pve; urgency=medium
+
+  * update sources to upstream edk2-stable201908 tag
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Wed, 02 Oct 2019 17:28:25 +0200
+
 pve-edk2-firmware (2.20190614-1) pve; urgency=medium
 
   * update sources to upstream edk2-stable201905 tag