Add ndp option to host and VM firewall options
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 08:43:32 +0000 (09:43 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 19 Feb 2016 09:09:34 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit1940ee1b9c0f649b9e7f3ca3b25491efe1c363b8
treeed781d00836b91c3ca24934a991d21e60754f75f
parenta1d04bc5da313d1747bcdd0b942ee274c217e1f3
Add ndp option to host and VM firewall options

It's is enabled by default.
src/PVE/API2/Firewall/Host.pm
src/PVE/API2/Firewall/VM.pm
src/PVE/Firewall.pm