Formatting fixes (trailing whitespace and indentation)
authorStefan Reiter <s.reiter@proxmox.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 12:27:35 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerFabian Gr├╝nbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 13:41:24 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
commit2e2b71e14dd88394301dfab8769f4804cf405c43
treedf7a5937078539028ae40d7431b008af9aa42a67
parentc89fafa240e50e3d64ed6543dbb5da27148bd938
Formatting fixes (trailing whitespace and indentation)

Signed-off-by: Stefan Reiter <s.reiter@proxmox.com>
src/PVE/Service/pve_firewall.pm