improve parser
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 09:59:37 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 19 Feb 2014 10:04:03 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commit51bae274914819734268a08bf3c1df3745b28bb6
treee0f158a41325d06d58219c7cd5e55db03555db56
parent4e6112f95230d526c85f2ecc7176edb71a0b81e6
improve parser

Also avoid that we read the group file multiple times.
group file does not need to specify interfaces.
PVE/Firewall.pm