add another test case
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 06:59:57 +0000 (08:59 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 07:01:55 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
commit5b15e12404fc82d15f95fcb77a5df2217d7be231
tree0c220e4a9df5044bbe4f316d8ff3c248daa649d7
parent93d96f83f9fc7ee567ce055a6efb4ab14a3939f5
add another test case
test/test-errors2/100.fw [new file with mode: 0644]
test/test-errors2/tests [new file with mode: 0644]