bump version to 1.0-4
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 04:49:30 +0000 (06:49 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 04:50:32 +0000 (06:50 +0200)
commit64c266f582516210f0ab2ee5a1529f8bec9d2cd5
tree62ea91d48c71b350df2c30099ff48682dd0fb2b0
parent6f0b67e91cf88a044e45d28ecd05b53c4faee1ae
bump version to 1.0-4
Makefile
debian/changelog