bump version to 1.0-4
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 04:49:30 +0000 (06:49 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2014 04:50:32 +0000 (06:50 +0200)
Makefile
debian/changelog

index fcde37d..288f58b 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 RELEASE=3.2
 
 VERSION=1.0
-PKGREL=3
+PKGREL=4
 
 PACKAGE=pve-firewall
 
index e19b7a9..d0ac034 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+pve-firewall (1.0-4) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * depend on iptables and ipset
+
+ -- Proxmox Support Team <support@proxmox.com>  Wed, 04 Jun 2014 06:45:33 +0200
+
 pve-firewall (1.0-3) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * change dh_installinit order (register pvefw-logger before pve-firewall)