check ipversion of aliases
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 23:14:24 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 11:25:54 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
commit70e524eb323734340dcd90d4cf7ebc728c268e21
treeb30a3ba1b3469956793417964cc612305e01a9aa
parentaedde2c2dffabda2b2f85772b3dc7f3b1b2e2728
check ipversion of aliases

also add support for ipv6

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm