Fix #1446: allow pve-firewall package install twice in a row
authorEmmanuel Kasper <e.kasper@proxmox.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 12:50:26 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:23:35 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commit79ecedee413e06801ead7254948814500a63e663
treea9da7c8c1388a9f7d68ca56acae90d484e101bef
parenteedcb56462220b852ec68d7862c6fb9a0baa8fa8
Fix #1446: allow pve-firewall package install twice in a row

On packages removal (!= purge) systemd units are masked.
The postinst script has then to reenable this units at the
beginning of the 'configure' step.

Our other packages are doing this manually, or automatically
when the dh_systemd_enable helpers generated a postinst,
but this was missing here.
debian/postinst