fix call to register_restart_command (set $use_hup to true)
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 05:44:58 +0000 (06:44 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 05:48:30 +0000 (06:48 +0100)
commita6811508c4532792400c10ddf0ea8906e4b6653c
tree9ca17867d40481a04c31312194406ce2c8f203d8
parent88e44ee4eb6d432f22b876226325417a0f51e8b3
fix call to register_restart_command (set $use_hup to true)
src/pve-firewall