fix call to register_restart_command (set $use_hup to true)
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 05:44:58 +0000 (06:44 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 05:48:30 +0000 (06:48 +0100)
src/pve-firewall

index 690c569..88d57f9 100755 (executable)
@@ -129,7 +129,7 @@ sub run {
 }
 
 $daemon->register_start_command("Start the Proxmox VE firewall service.");
-$daemon->register_restart_command("Restart the Proxmox VE firewall service.");
+$daemon->register_restart_command(1, "Restart the Proxmox VE firewall service.");
 $daemon->register_stop_command("Stop firewall. This removes all Proxmox VE " .
                               "related iptable rules. " .
                               "The host is unprotected afterwards.");