allow numeric icmp types
authorWolfgang Bumiller <w.bumiller@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 10:20:37 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 10:25:39 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commita86e183a06daea8268fb7424c74077ce5d98a3be
tree29487bfabd99ce79891498ae4f198a550d56c97e
parent3f61519470a9bbb74f3b815b436cd10c3ee042c7
allow numeric icmp types
src/PVE/Firewall.pm