add simple nflog daemon
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:08:47 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 12:34:23 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commitba0b3a0a1eae4d40ea2cdeeea33b47ad150f4ad1
treee0cefd685dff33df88917418ee0ed43546086bf5
parent7e8b8ae75de8d163f528aac8c41dc0d0f406a4de
add simple nflog daemon
Makefile
debian/changelog
debian/control
debian/install
debian/pve-firewall.logrotate [new file with mode: 0644]
debian/rules
src/Makefile
src/PVE/Firewall.pm
src/pvefw-logger.c [new file with mode: 0644]