fix 110.fw example
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 11 Mar 2014 08:58:46 +0000 (09:58 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 12 Mar 2014 05:22:06 +0000 (06:22 +0100)
commit7e8b8ae75de8d163f528aac8c41dc0d0f406a4de
tree419dd21b2cc4818f225234b3b77a6e130b109de3
parent79f08c62c92c998e3904bab229444df2a2d6f522
fix 110.fw example

we can't parse [OPTIONS] if a comment is on the same line

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
example/100.fw