remove optimize option
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 06:05:26 +0000 (08:05 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 10:36:55 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
commitc50a5a68865bfb9dff4644a7ffbe6fca14d40af9
tree9223ef750f7d5ef42fda5bd2b0a77aa2d9074647
parentec2e28f6d07625b1d59298a7de949a716f6537d8
remove optimize option

new model is already optimized, no need to have tricks now

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
debian/example/host.fw
src/PVE/Firewall.pm