remove optimize option
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 06:05:26 +0000 (08:05 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 10:36:55 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
new model is already optimized, no need to have tricks now

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
debian/example/host.fw
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index 77f7f4b..04ab001 100644 (file)
@@ -20,9 +20,6 @@ nosmurfs: 0
 # filter illegal combinations of TCP flags
 tcpflags: 1
 
-# rules processing speed optimizations 
-optimize : 1
-
 [RULES]
 
 IN  SSH(ACCEPT) net0
index 8819199..03cafb8 100644 (file)
@@ -1853,7 +1853,7 @@ sub parse_hostfw_option {
 
     my $loglevels = "emerg|alert|crit|err|warning|notice|info|debug|nolog";
 
-    if ($line =~ m/^(enable|nosmurfs|tcpflags|optimize):\s*(0|1)\s*$/i) {
+    if ($line =~ m/^(enable|nosmurfs|tcpflags):\s*(0|1)\s*$/i) {
        $opt = lc($1);
        $value = int($2);
     } elsif ($line =~ m/^(log_level_in|log_level_out|tcp_flags_log_level|smurf_log_level):\s*(($loglevels)\s*)?$/i) {