add debian/dirs file to install /var/lib/pve-firewall
authorDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:39:47 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 10:40:09 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commitcdcaaa04e02825e0804ab5c469b965ffd5feaf8d
tree3b7a65db47d4d3b576e8f17ef1b45b29f81b8d98
parent7a7c322c9e84af97ebbaf5c2bb90476454586b19
add debian/dirs file to install /var/lib/pve-firewall
debian/dirs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/pve-firewall