only add tap rules for interface with firewall=1
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 04:45:06 +0000 (06:45 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 04:47:12 +0000 (06:47 +0200)
commitf953da2decf079fcb1cd871d4a64704ce843b684
tree6472267f2a0cc1641daf4bdcf2d075cc649811fd
parent47ece390a9ad198f5b37effd64769dc78ffae3bf
only add tap rules for interface with firewall=1

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm