only add tap rules for interface with firewall=1
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 04:45:06 +0000 (06:45 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Thu, 15 May 2014 04:47:12 +0000 (06:47 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index e291b85..56c3beb 100644 (file)
@@ -2620,7 +2620,7 @@ sub compile {
        foreach my $netid (keys %$conf) {
            next if $netid !~ m/^net(\d+)$/;
            my $net = PVE::QemuServer::parse_net($conf->{$netid});
-           next if !$net;
+           next if !$net->{firewall};
            my $iface = "tap${vmid}i$1";
 
            my $macaddr = $net->{macaddr};