fix interface in rules for host-in and host-out
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 10:32:08 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 12:49:04 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
commitffc0453b7eef397dc9ef3da1ec0e2ce6b9e126e0
treebdd48ed972761b52e769e71e00bf3f094b8b654d
parente73072a7c7c92dc85932bfc654284a3ea61a3ad4
fix interface in rules for host-in and host-out

Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
debian/example/host.fw
src/PVE/Firewall.pm