fix interface in rules for host-in and host-out
authorAlexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
Tue, 13 May 2014 10:32:08 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerDietmar Maurer <dietmar@proxmox.com>
Wed, 14 May 2014 12:49:04 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Alexandre Derumier <aderumier@odiso.com>
debian/example/host.fw
src/PVE/Firewall.pm

index 04ab001..96eacc6 100644 (file)
@@ -22,5 +22,5 @@ tcpflags: 1
 
 [RULES]
 
-IN  SSH(ACCEPT) net0
-OUT SSH(ACCEPT) net0
+IN  SSH(ACCEPT) -
+OUT SSH(ACCEPT) -
index 62f0bcf..e291b85 100644 (file)
@@ -1666,6 +1666,7 @@ sub enable_host_firewall {
     # add host rules first, so that cluster wide rules can be overwritten
     foreach my $rule (@$rules, @$cluster_rules) {
        next if $rule->{type} ne 'in';
+       $rule->{iface_in} = $rule->{iface} if $rule->{iface};
        ruleset_generate_rule($ruleset, $chain, $rule, { ACCEPT => $accept_action, REJECT => "PVEFW-reject" }, undef, $cluster_conf);
     }
 
@@ -1693,6 +1694,7 @@ sub enable_host_firewall {
     # add host rules first, so that cluster wide rules can be overwritten
     foreach my $rule (@$rules, @$cluster_rules) {
        next if $rule->{type} ne 'out';
+       $rule->{iface_out} = $rule->{iface} if $rule->{iface};
        ruleset_generate_rule($ruleset, $chain, $rule, { ACCEPT => $accept_action, REJECT => "PVEFW-reject" }, undef, $cluster_conf);
     }