d/control: add (build-)depends on libpve-cluster-perl
authorFabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 10:28:43 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerThomas Lamprecht <t.lamprecht@proxmox.com>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 11:50:28 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
since it contains PVE::Corosync now

Signed-off-by: Fabian Grünbichler <f.gruenbichler@proxmox.com>
debian/control

index b119159..e91f9f7 100644 (file)
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@ Build-Depends: debhelper (>= 10),
                libnetfilter-log-dev,
                libpve-common-perl,
                libpve-access-control,
+               libpve-cluster-perl,
                pve-cluster (>= 6.0-4),
                pve-doc-generator (>= 5.3-3),
 Standards-Version: 3.9.8
@@ -19,6 +20,7 @@ Depends: ebtables,
          ipset,
          iptables,
          libpve-access-control,
+         libpve-cluster-perl,
          libpve-common-perl,
          lsb-base,
          pve-cluster (>= 6.0-4),